#GlamOfficial | True love sure conquers all. See Kendra’s message to all about hubby, Hank Baskett.

image

Life is beautiful again in the Baskett camp.

It’s no news this couple went through a tough time and highly publicized scandal when the news of Hank Baskett IV cheating on his wife, Kendra Wilkinson with a transgender was released.

Everything looks great again as the former playmate took to Instagram to share a few words.

“This is the love of my life… A true man. I believe in forgiveness and I believe in him. I take my vows very serious and won’t let people’s beliefs get in my way of what I know. Everyone that truly knows @hank_baskett knows the truth and everyone who’s doesn’t creates their own ideas n that’s ok but don’t FUCK with me and what I love and stand for. Love the support but all the other 2 cents can kiss me ass. ;)”

I’ve always known this. The breakup or makeup of a couple lies 90% with the wife/girlfriend. This teaches to truly believe in your spouse and relationship. Glad they are back together.

xoxo
Glam!

Sound Off!

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close