“Sexiness should be effortless” – Christina Aguilera. See photos from her MAXIM Magazine cover shoot for the October issue!

The always stunning pop star flaunts her toned figure in the October issue of men’s magazine, MAXIM.

“The Voice” coach dishes out on her personal style, sex life and Disney memories with Justin Timberlake and Ryan Gosling.

Personal style: “I’m such a down-to-earth girl. I’m comfortable in just a jersey and boy’s underwear. Trying too hard to be sexy is the worst thing you can do. Sexiness should be effortless.”

Sex life: “Sometimes, being sexual with my partner is a great way to blow off steam at the end of a hard day’s work. I’m not the girl who is going to be too tired.”

Disney memories with J.T & Ryan Gosling: When asked who was cooler back in the day, she said “They were both very charismatic but I think I have to shy away from the question. I don’t want this to bite me in the butt later.”

The magazine hits newsstands September 17. What do you think of her hot new bod?

Sources: Gossip Cop | ThatGrapeJuice | Entertainment Today | Google

Sound Off!

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close