#GlamOfficial | Collection I Love: The Three Floor Fashion Spring/Summer 2016!

VALENCIA DRESS

This is collection is sleek and beautiful.

I first spotted the ‘Splendour dress’ from this collection on South Africa’s IT girl, Bonang Matheba. Though I didn’t know it was by Three Floor Fashion at the time, I fell in love with it, especially the cut, choice of fabric and the clean insertion of the sheer panels. Need I add how gorgeous the colour is?

While I was still trying to figure out who the designer could be, here I was watching Spice TV – Videofashion Collections and voila, the eponymous womenswear brand’s head of design, Marie Sripha Tate, talking about her Spring/Summer ’16  presentation.

So, enjoy the view.

bonang

Bonang Matheba – my inspiration for this post

DUNE DRESS

SACRED DRESS

DESERT HOUR DRESS

STANDOUT DRESS

SAND CACTI DRESS

WHITE DESERT DRESS

WAVE ROCK DRESS

DEFINITIVE DRESS

PINACLE DRESS

MELODIC DRESS

CORNELIAN DRESS

OYSTER DRESS

COOL COLLIDE DRESS

SPLENDOUR DRESS

ThreeFloorFashion

Sound Off!

